Contact Us

Please contact the below to speak to a representative.  For general enquiries please fill out the contact form and we will reply to your queries as soon as possible.

PTA’s Office Address :-

Postal address :-

  • PO Box 1941 Surfers Paradise, QLD 4217 Australia

 

Australia
Mr Kenny Chan Managing Director

kenny.chan@perfecttours.com.au

0429 876 688
Ms Mimi Chan Director

mimi.chan@perfecttours.com.au

0424 246 180
Mr Kent Cheung Operations Manager (FIT Division)

kent.cheung@perfecttours.com.au

0417 495 543
Mr Kiy Wang Operations Manager (Group Division)

kiy.wang@perfecttours.com.au

0451 654 188
Ms Adeline Yeo Operations Manager (Self Drive Division)

adeline.yeo@perfecttours.com.au

0421 705 110
Mr Davy Zhou Operations Executive (FIT Division)

davy.zhou@perfecttours.com.au

0433 888 679
Mr Leo Chan Operations Executive (Group Division)

leo.chan@perfecttours.com.au

0419 682 075
Ms Rosa Chin Customer Service Manager – Sydney

rosa.chin@perfecttours.com.au

0404 300 122
Mr Aaron Chi Customer Service Manager – Melbourne

aaron.chi@perfecttours.com.au

0431 929 053
Malaysia
Mr Benjamin Ng Director Of Sales & Marketing

benjamin.ng@perfecttours.com.au

+60 (12) 602 9455

PTA’s Bank Account Details :-

Kindly make payment to our Australia Bank Account, details as follows

  • Account Name     : Perfect Tours Australia Pty Ltd
  • Bank                     : ANZ Bank
  • Branch Address   : Pacific Fair Shopping Centre, 2-30 Hooker Blvd, QLD 4218 Australia
  • BSB Number        : 014 688
  • Account Number  : 2850 11968
  • Swift Code           : ANZBAU3M

 

Your Support & Feedback Form :-

  • We welcome any comments and suggestion. Please fill up the form below

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message